Our Staff

Chris

Chris Houston
Sales Manager

chris@funtownrv.com

Kevin

Kevin Thomas
Sales Manager
kevin@funtownrv.com

Michael Hartley

Edgar Duran
Finance Manager

edgar@funtownrv.com

Michael Hartley

Michael Hartley
RV Sales

mhartley@funtownrv.com

Todd Saylors

Todd Saylors
RV Sales

todd@funtownrv.com

Randy Pool

Randy Pool
RV Sales

randell@funtownrv.com

Noel Marshall

Noel Marshall
RV Sales

noel@funtownrv.com

Frank Lara

Frank Lara
RV Sales

frank.lara@funtownrv.com

Damian Kenyon

Damian Kenyon
RV Sales

damian.kenyon@funtownrv.com

Eric Cuffee

Eric Cuffee
RV Sales

eric.cuffee@funtownrv.com

John Nichols

John Nichols
RV Sales

john.nichols@funtownrv.com

Mike Greenup

Mike Greenup
Service Manager

Gabriel Arias

Gabriel Arias
Parts Clerk

777 Enterprise Blvd. Hewitt, TX 76643 855-395-1861
Copyright © 2017 Fun Town RV Waco • RV Dealer Website DesignPrivacy PolicySold RVs
Chat Available