Our Staff

Chris

Chris Houston
Sales Manager

chris@funtownrv.com

Jeremy Safran

Jeremy Safran
Sales Manager

jeremy.safran@funtownrv.com

Michael Hartley

Edgar Duran
Finance Manager

edgar@funtownrv.com

Michael Hartley

Michael Hartley
RV Sales

mhartley@funtownrv.com

Todd Saylors

Todd Saylors
RV Sales

todd@funtownrv.com

Noel Marshall

Noel Marshall
RV Sales

noel@funtownrv.com

Frank Lara

Frank Lara
RV Sales

frank.lara@funtownrv.com

Damian Kenyon

Damian Kenyon
RV Sales

damian.kenyon@funtownrv.com

Eric Cuffee

Eric Cuffee
RV Sales

eric.cuffee@funtownrv.com

Tyler Dowell

Tyler Dowell
RV Sales

tyler.dowell@funtownrv.com

Esteban Guerra

Esteban Guerra
RV Customer Care Specialist

esteban.guerra@funtownrv.com

Mandy Ortiz

Mandy Ortiz
RV Customer Care Specialist

mandy.ortiz@funtownrv.com

Melissa Thompson

Melissa Thompson
RV Customer Care Specialist

melissa.thompson@funtownrv.com

Tyler Overrocker

Tyler Overrocker
RV Customer Care Specialist

tyler.overrocker@funtownrv.com

Cody Stone

Cody Stone
Service Manager

cody.stone@funtownrv.com

Copyright © 2017 Fun Town RV • RV Dealer Website DesignPrivacy PolicySold RVs Buy Online Now
Chat Available